Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

69 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisco V.
Submitted 10/25/20
very professional and knowledgable
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/20/20
The team of caring doctors have kept me in good health for 30+ years!
Pamela W.
Submitted 10/15/20
His office worked me in for a pre-surgery Penicillin Allergy test. Everyone was cordial and professional and the doctor himself was friendly, yet very competent. I felt l was in good hands.
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/11/20
Really appreciate the time that they take with you to address what is going on. Professional and friendly environment.
Ruth R.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Nadel was very professional and efficient.
Charles M.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr Rabinowitz is been my doctor go to doctor for treating allergies.
Mary L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Nadel is the most caring, compassionate doctor. I’ve been seeing him for years and appreciate his professionalism and how knowledgeable he is to help keep my asthma and allergies in check.
Evelyn H.
Submitted 09/26/20
No problems at all. Efficient and friendly staff and love Dr Rob.
Richard T.
Submitted 09/25/20
Professional. Direct. Informative.
William K.
Submitted 09/24/20
I was pleased with my experience. Everyone from reception to Dr. Rabinowitz were pleasant and professional. My questions were answered and my concerns discussed to my satisfaction.
Betty T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Spent a lot of time with me. Explaining everything!
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/12/20
I felt very comfortable with Dr. R, he is excellent in what he does. His diagnosis was right on. I am feeling much better.
Elbridge J.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very attentive to your concerns
Frederick P.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr. Rabinowitz and his team are thorough and their follow up is excellent! When dealing with chronic illness your doctor and his nurse assistants become your partners in care. Fortunate to be under the care of Dr. Paul Rabinowitz!!
Jackson H.
Submitted 08/21/20
The doctor is very knowledgeable and friendly. The wait was a little long but the had worked us in so that would be expected.
Harold P.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr R great as always!
Geran D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Robinowitz was able to discover a major health problem that no other doctor did. He has medical knowledge and great insight.
Valencia H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Staff was so compassionate!! Doctor was very thorough and detailed . Thank you
N S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Kay Oliver was excellent. As a new patient who has been suffering with allergies for a extended time with no reprieve, I am very very happy with my experience. She was patient and very understanding. She listened and explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. I felt confident in her ability to help me with my allergy concerns and would recommend her to anyone else who is in need of help with allergies.
Lynette A.
Submitted 08/15/20
Although Dr. Nadel was very thorough, caring and attentive, one thing I think he needs to immediately correct is to be sure not to touch anyone without gloves on, and especially when they've been bleeding from the needle pricks after having allergy testing. I was so surprised that he touched my arm several times, with bare hands, after I'd been bleeding. Between Covid-19, and it being standard protocol for a doctor or medical personnel to wear gloves in these situations, this really is of great concern. Other than that, my visit with him went great!