Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Summit P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Came to get tested for fish / seafood and was in and out in about 2 hours. Everyone was friendly and professional. Would come back again!
Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I was scene a little early actually, The staff (as always) was courteous and Dr. Nadel's assessment was clear and concise.
Angela B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Cumming practice, all staff is so nice. Dr. R needs to take more time and listen. He makes you feel too rushed!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. and staff are always responsive and professional. I love this practice!
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Best experience I’ve had with a medical provider in a LONG time!
Megan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Nadel has been vital to my continued existence for almost 10 years. He is always kind but straight forward, always looking to improve my quality of life, and I am so grateful to him!
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. R was great! Understanding, helpful, and supportive.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I have never had a bad experience and the people are excellent.
Emory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everyone was so kind and Dr. Nadel was very informative and nice!
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
As always, Dr. Nadel is attentive and thorough. It is a pleasure to see him, and it is a relief to be well and (asthma) controlled for so long!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
All staff were helpful with my needs and concerns (in my case re-evaluating medication/treatment).
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Nadel is just the best. He puts me at ease with my worries and I trust and have confidence in him with his knowledge and expertise.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great doctor with awesome bedside manner.
Demi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
She’s an excellent doctor! I went in with my one year old and she listened and educated me on what was going on with her. I didn’t feel rush out of my appointment or anything. She listened to me. Her and the office staff are amazing
Kathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Always good experience
Philip N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr Nadel is an attentive listener. He is alert to the needs of older patients who may have multiple heath issues that complicate how to manage treatment and at the same time find solutions to make the patient more comfortable while recovering. After offering solutions he schedules follow up appointments to make sure the patient is on the right track to long recovery. His demeanor is comforting.
Marisol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
The staff at Allergy and Asthma were very attentive. I found Catherine Oliver to be thorough. She took time to answer a lot of questions based on my history. Even after the visit she called to inform me about a medication that could interfere with my health. I was very pleased with her care!
Lois Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Staff great. Dr. Rabinowitz was professional and courteous.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr R is always so helpful and knowledgeable. He is very patient and caring.
Lizbeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Everyone in the office was very friendly and made me feel comfortable! Thank you