Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

139 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very thorough patient visit. Really provided great insights to help me manage my asthma.
Bethany P.
Submitted 09/15/21
We love Dr. Nable. He has great bedside manner and always remembers our particular situation and provide us the best care. Working with him makes me motivated to help myself and my kids as much as I can with their allergies and asthma.
Susan L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always great to see everyone. Dr R is always on the money with how to treat the asthma!! Thanks
James S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great
Marilyn U.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Didn’t have to wait very long and was called back, saw doctor, and was out of there in a few minutes. Great experience.
Javin J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent five star
Marsha A.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent!
Latoya G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Kind, professional, personable, and knowledgeable. From the front desk check-in to my time with the doctor; excellent service and care.
Cleveland C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Quick and explained everything to me step-by-step so I could understand.
William A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent attention and service, as always..!
Ryan K.
Submitted 08/20/21
Kay is an extremely attentive and thorough practitioner. I have seen many specialists before, but treatment provided by Kay has surpassed what I thought was possible.
Marilyn Z.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Rabinowitz was extremely caring and thorough. Explains everything very well. Staff was excellent and pleasant.
Tasha H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone was nice quick and easy to deal with even with me arriving late
Eric G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always a great experience...thanks to Dr Robinowitz and his great staff!
Nazu S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent
Arthur F.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent as usual. Thorough and efficient.
Manohar V.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr.Nadel listened to my concerns and provided basic information about allergies and also he suggested the next steps to reduce the allergy symptoms.Completely satisfied !!
Laura O.
Submitted 08/11/21
Love Dr Rabinowitz and the staff. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Sue K.
Submitted 08/05/21
From the time I walked through the door until I left , I felt like a priority.