Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

8 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 02/14/20
I waited awhile after my appointed time, but it was a good visit. Everybody was in good spirits and happy.
Nitesh K.
Submitted 02/14/20
Cameron M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Thank you for all of your help.
Dorothy D.
Submitted 02/06/20
I got very experience in the doctors office. I like him very much and also his staff. I did not have to wait very long and I very welcomed.
Jessica W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr.Nadel has been great in providing treatment for my condition.
Anwitha S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Awesome
Gabriela S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great Doctor and great Team! Very helpful and super friendly. When you enter the office, you feel directly very welcome. Nicest Doctors office which I have been so far. Had an allergy test done and all went quick and smooth. Thank you!
Meagan D.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr.Livezey was great and took his time to really talk to me. Not to mention, the staff was wonderful!