Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

202 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Best Drs and Staff!!
Kathy M.
Submitted 05/14/22
The staff here is always helpful and nice
Andrew F.
Submitted 05/13/22
I found the consultation insightful and effective!
Perry LEE W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Nadel is the best.
Todd F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great staff and Dr Nadel is awesome
Beth Z.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everybody was so patient with me and just an absolute joy to talk with!
Hermette T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Really great service.
Jose Q.
Submitted 05/04/22
I have been going to this practice for close to 10 years to treat severe nasal allergies, asthma, and hay fever. I started seeing Dr. Nadel recently and have absolutely loved my experience with him. He really zoned in on my complaints and came up with great treatments to address them. He is also very personable. I'm hoping he doesn't retire anytime soon!
Kathrine W.
Submitted 04/28/22
The administrative staff were pleasant and helpful, respiratory therapists were professional and efficient, and Dr Rabinowitz listened to all of my million concerns with empathy and humor. Highly recommend.
Karen C.
Submitted 04/27/22
The best Doctor I ever had in my life! Paul you can’t retire, because you have been taking care of me more than 10 years. without you I will be so struggle with my Asthma . Specifically I feel so comfortable when we talk I have the feeling that we are friends kkkkk , because you are so fun & friendly too. Thank to all the staffs and all nurses are so friendly & helpful
Sally Ann L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone there is usually so professional and nice
Linda R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Rabinowitz is very attentive and nurses are considered
Ann B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very impressed with thoroughness of exam.
Addison B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Nadel and the entire staff are absolutely wonderful. Everybody was exceptionally nice my daughter and I had a great first visit. Thank you!
Jon P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Was able to see Dr R on very short notice and received prompt diagnosis and treatment
William R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very caring and concerned.
Douglas R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Doctor that cares and listens. Friendly staff.
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great!
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Rabinowitz always tries to find solutions to my severe asthma that work with my other conditions.