Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

82 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis P.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. R was very thorough, knowledgeable and patient.
Arthur V.
Submitted 12/09/20
I had a very good experience and did not have to wait. Your new nurse was very pleasant, professional, and efficient.
Mary C.
Submitted 12/08/20
GREAT. CAREING. GOOD LISTENER. asked questions. answered all our questions.
William K.
Submitted 12/07/20
Everything was just fine except for the long wait time ( over 30 Minutes ) once I was in the treatment room. As usual the nurses and the admin staff were exceptional as was Dr. Rabinowitz.
Ryan J.
Submitted 12/01/20
Really knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.
Bryan H.
Submitted 11/22/20
Excellent
Haley D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Rabinowitz took a lot of time with us and is very thorough. He is very knowledgeable and does all he can to help his patients. Two of our girls go to him for allergy issues. His staff is friendly and helpful!
Lynn K.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent. Very thorough.
Tate D.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Nadel was kind and caring. He had a good bedside manner with my teenage son and with me (the worried mom). I felt confident in his recommendations, testing, and next steps. His team was friendly as well.
Korakan P.
Submitted 11/16/20
Everything great
Lucile H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Nadel is very attentive to my needs and I always feel like I am his first priority when he's in my room. He has worked with me several times trying to help find a routine inhaler that works with my insurance and is affordable - this has not been an easy task. The office staff and nurses at AAC are very friendly as well!
Cicley H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Best allergist ever!
Chantel P.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Nadel and the medical staff were incredible. They were thorough, kind, and attentive. Dr. Nadel answered all my questions and even drew some visuals to help me understand how my body was reacting to different issues I was having. I highly recommend them for your asthma and allergy needs!
Francisco V.
Submitted 10/25/20
very professional and knowledgable
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/20/20
The team of caring doctors have kept me in good health for 30+ years!
Pamela W.
Submitted 10/15/20
His office worked me in for a pre-surgery Penicillin Allergy test. Everyone was cordial and professional and the doctor himself was friendly, yet very competent. I felt l was in good hands.
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/11/20
Really appreciate the time that they take with you to address what is going on. Professional and friendly environment.
Ruth R.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Nadel was very professional and efficient.
Charles M.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr Rabinowitz is been my doctor go to doctor for treating allergies.
Mary L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Nadel is the most caring, compassionate doctor. I’ve been seeing him for years and appreciate his professionalism and how knowledgeable he is to help keep my asthma and allergies in check.