Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

26 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda P.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Rabinowitz's initial diagnosis and subsequent treatment plan have kept my allergies under control for 20 years. I appreciate the efficient and friendly nurses and office staff.
Janis G.
Submitted 05/22/20
His expertise has greatly helped improve my quality of life due to my many allergies. Although I will miss him as he retires, I wish him all of the best and know that his colleagues and staff will continue providing excellent care as he goes fishing and golfing into the next phase of his life. Thank you, Dr. Livezey!
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Friendly, effective & efficient office. And I like Dr. Rabinowitz.
Alicia E.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always attentive and ready with with an answer for any questions I might have. He makes sure you understand what is going on.He is nice and personable.
Timothy M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Pleasant experience, great results
Reese C.
Submitted 05/18/20
Friendly and informative. Support staff is friendly and upfront about payments/costs.
Karen G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Everyone was very friendly. I gave it a 4 because I had to wait an hour after my appointment to be seen. However, the doctor did address my concerns and needs at our visit.
Faith F.
Submitted 04/22/20
Love Dr. Nadel, he’s very compassionate and thorough!!
Jason W.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great doctor, friendly and very knowledgeable on allergies and treatment.
Lynn S.
Submitted 04/06/20
I went to Dr Livezey today for the first time. He was terrific. He listens, asked questions, patiently reviewed other test results and developed a plan to alive symptoms and discover cause.
Clara O.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Livezey and staff were very polite and helpful.
Tatiana G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Rabinovitz is very knowledable. You know from the minute you enter his office that he is a different kind of doctor. He is: He is never in a hurry,interested in you as a person, and always looking for the new treatments in his field.
James B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Rabinowitz is wonderful and has helped me find relief from all of allergies.
Gary S.
Submitted 03/03/20
First visit with Dr. Nadel, and I am very happy. He spent a great deal of time with me, showed great care about my well-being, and has started me on a course of treatment.
Mary W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Excellent visit with Dr. Livezey, went the extra mile to help me continue with allergy shots , after moving to GA.
Wayne P.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Rabinowitz made me feel that I mattered as a patient by giving me his time to thoroughly go over why I was there as well as the test results. I even received a follow up letter from him detailing my appointment, tests taken and results. Today you don’t often get this experience and feedback with a doctor’s appointment. Many thanks to Dr. Rabinowitz and staff for an exceptional medical experience.
Allison Z.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Nadel is great - he cares about his patients and gives options if he knows a treatment might be expensive. Being his patient has definitely upgraded my quality of life!
Kathy B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Livesey is very genuine and caring MD. Explains things well. Very confident in a comforting way.
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/14/20
I waited awhile after my appointed time, but it was a good visit. Everybody was in good spirits and happy.
Nitesh K.
Submitted 02/14/20