Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

16 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clara O.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Livezey and staff were very polite and helpful.
Tatiana G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Rabinovitz is very knowledable. You know from the minute you enter his office that he is a different kind of doctor. He is: He is never in a hurry,interested in you as a person, and always looking for the new treatments in his field.
James B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Rabinowitz is wonderful and has helped me find relief from all of allergies.
Gary S.
Submitted 03/03/20
First visit with Dr. Nadel, and I am very happy. He spent a great deal of time with me, showed great care about my well-being, and has started me on a course of treatment.
Mary W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Excellent visit with Dr. Livezey, went the extra mile to help me continue with allergy shots , after moving to GA.
Wayne P.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Rabinowitz made me feel that I mattered as a patient by giving me his time to thoroughly go over why I was there as well as the test results. I even received a follow up letter from him detailing my appointment, tests taken and results. Today you don’t often get this experience and feedback with a doctor’s appointment. Many thanks to Dr. Rabinowitz and staff for an exceptional medical experience.
Allison Z.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Nadel is great - he cares about his patients and gives options if he knows a treatment might be expensive. Being his patient has definitely upgraded my quality of life!
Kathy B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Livesey is very genuine and caring MD. Explains things well. Very confident in a comforting way.
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/14/20
I waited awhile after my appointed time, but it was a good visit. Everybody was in good spirits and happy.
Nitesh K.
Submitted 02/14/20
Cameron M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Thank you for all of your help.
Dorothy D.
Submitted 02/06/20
I got very experience in the doctors office. I like him very much and also his staff. I did not have to wait very long and I very welcomed.
Jessica W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr.Nadel has been great in providing treatment for my condition.
Anwitha S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Awesome
Gabriela S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great Doctor and great Team! Very helpful and super friendly. When you enter the office, you feel directly very welcome. Nicest Doctors office which I have been so far. Had an allergy test done and all went quick and smooth. Thank you!
Meagan D.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr.Livezey was great and took his time to really talk to me. Not to mention, the staff was wonderful!