Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

107 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla C.
Submitted 06/02/21
the visit was fine as always.
Era K.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great visit
Jessica G.
Submitted 05/27/21
The staff here care about their patients. It is clear that the culture is to make time for their patients, and it comes from the top down. Everyone is down to earth, personable, and easy to talk to. You are encouraged to ask questions speak up when you are not familiar with medical lingo. The staff and the doctor answered ALL my MANY questions. Dr. Rabinowitz is thorough and knowledgeable, and will consider diseases and other alternatives outside of allergies if you are having unexplained symptoms. I felt cared for by every person that I interacted with. The entire team provides a great experience.
John R.
Submitted 05/27/21
Apart from being stuck in elevator 3 for 20 minutes, the visit was fine as always.
Todd F.
Submitted 05/22/21
It was a very pleasant visit.
Clarissa S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr Nadel is always attentive and caring. He is thorough in explaining everything.
Dejaunee P.
Submitted 05/17/21
Friendly staff, always leaving feeling better
Kimberly P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Nadel and his nurse Jackie were both wonderful to work with. Dr. Nadel was very thorough and explained everything very well so I could understand my results and my treatment options. Jackie was very encouraging and kind through the unpleasant testing. I highly recommend Dr Nadel for allergy testing and treatment.
Kayla C.
Submitted 04/22/21
The Dr. Nadel is the most attentive doctor I've ever seen. He is wonderful, easy to talk to and better yet he explains what's going on with your diagnosis and treatment in a way that it is easily understood by patients and caregivers alike! He has been an integral professional. I highly recommend Dr. Nadel!
Sandra P.
Submitted 04/21/21
Staff was helpful and friendly. Visit was short and sweet. Dr. Nadel didn’t make me feel rushed and was very approachable. Would recommend to family and friends
Robert F.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very professional office that will take good care of you.
Margaret E.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Nadel is friendly, competent, knowledgeable, and had a warm personality. He always good about knowing the most effective while economical brands of medicine for treatment.
Saundra J.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Nadler has an excellent manner which is unrushed and caring. I most appreciate his attention to detail and general thorough diagnostic approach. Thanks for your help!
Sarah H.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Rabinowitz is an awesome doctor and the staff is friendly and efficient.
Debbie E.
Submitted 03/30/21
I started seeing Dr. Gilner in the 80’s and was his patient until he retired. Then I saw the three remaining doctors in the practice. One was rude, appeared to talk down only to women, and talked to me like I was stupid, even though I have four college degrees. The second doctor appeared to be shy and didn’t like being interrupted if I ask a question about something he said that I didn’t understand. The third was Dr. Mark Livesey and I felt I hit the Lottery. Dr. Livesey was relaxed, friendly, and encouraged questions at any point. Well, after decades of seeing him, he retired. I was actually looking for another practice after 40 years when I saw Kay Oliver, who replaced Dr. Livesey. Kay is a nurse practitioner and seems like a clone of Dr. Livesey because she is just like him, laid back, interested in what I asked, and encouraged questions and comments. She made sure I understood the treatment regimen before I left. Now that I have her to treat me, I will devote another decade to this practice. If you loved Dr. Livesey, check out Kay Oliver. She has a sense of humor and doesn’t rush you to get out the door ASAP like the rude doctor before you can ask any questions. Kay will become a valued provider and extremely popular so give her a chance. Kay is awesome!!!!! I give her an A+++.
Hazeline M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Everyone was very experience in doing their job. Dr. Paul Rabinowitz was very patient to listen to my complains. I would recommend any one to him. It's a lovely atmosphere.
Martha W.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very prompt and friendly office visit. Socially distanced so no concerns health wise. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Dr. Rabinowitz was professional and kept me informed on the latest medications regarding my asthma.
Lucas M.
Submitted 03/24/21
Everyone is always very polite and friendly. Dr. Glen Nadel does an amazing job taking care of all my concerns.
Shirley H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr R and nurses are great! Professional, on time, kind and very knowledgeable.
Kiran A.
Submitted 03/11/21
We love Dr. Nadel and this practice. My daughter has been coming her since she was 2. The nurses are so nice and Dr. Nadel always takes lots of time with her and gives very clear explanations.