Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

97 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very professional office that will take good care of you.
Margaret E.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Nadel is friendly, competent, knowledgeable, and had a warm personality. He always good about knowing the most effective while economical brands of medicine for treatment.
Saundra J.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Nadler has an excellent manner which is unrushed and caring. I most appreciate his attention to detail and general thorough diagnostic approach. Thanks for your help!
Sarah H.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Rabinowitz is an awesome doctor and the staff is friendly and efficient.
Debbie E.
Submitted 03/30/21
I started seeing Dr. Gilner in the 80’s and was his patient until he retired. Then I saw the three remaining doctors in the practice. One was rude, appeared to talk down only to women, and talked to me like I was stupid, even though I have four college degrees. The second doctor appeared to be shy and didn’t like being interrupted if I ask a question about something he said that I didn’t understand. The third was Dr. Mark Livesey and I felt I hit the Lottery. Dr. Livesey was relaxed, friendly, and encouraged questions at any point. Well, after decades of seeing him, he retired. I was actually looking for another practice after 40 years when I saw Kay Oliver, who replaced Dr. Livesey. Kay is a nurse practitioner and seems like a clone of Dr. Livesey because she is just like him, laid back, interested in what I asked, and encouraged questions and comments. She made sure I understood the treatment regimen before I left. Now that I have her to treat me, I will devote another decade to this practice. If you loved Dr. Livesey, check out Kay Oliver. She has a sense of humor and doesn’t rush you to get out the door ASAP like the rude doctor before you can ask any questions. Kay will become a valued provider and extremely popular so give her a chance. Kay is awesome!!!!! I give her an A+++.
Hazeline M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Everyone was very experience in doing their job. Dr. Paul Rabinowitz was very patient to listen to my complains. I would recommend any one to him. It's a lovely atmosphere.
Martha W.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very prompt and friendly office visit. Socially distanced so no concerns health wise. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Dr. Rabinowitz was professional and kept me informed on the latest medications regarding my asthma.
Lucas M.
Submitted 03/24/21
Everyone is always very polite and friendly. Dr. Glen Nadel does an amazing job taking care of all my concerns.
Shirley H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr R and nurses are great! Professional, on time, kind and very knowledgeable.
Kiran A.
Submitted 03/11/21
We love Dr. Nadel and this practice. My daughter has been coming her since she was 2. The nurses are so nice and Dr. Nadel always takes lots of time with her and gives very clear explanations.
Monica G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Although today was very busy in the office, it was worth the wait. It’s always good to see Dr. R and pick his brain. I was there for my annual check-up, but I had no intentions of getting the COVID vaccine given my allergies and history of anaphylaxis until doing further research with him today. He truly took the time to listen to my concerns and check on if it was a safe option for me specifically. Appreciate the honest help and assessment, and now I’ll get the vaccine.
Barbara D.
Submitted 03/07/21
No waiting. Dr. Rabinowitz took all the time needed, no rushing!
Linda L.
Submitted 02/28/21
Can’t beat this doc.
Bakari M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Rabinowitz is the greatest. A true expert in his field of Allergy and Asthma. I have been under his care a little over 20 years and would recommend him to anyone in need of an excellent physician.
William H.
Submitted 01/26/21
Able to schedule a visit quickly and Dr. Rabinowitz addressed my concerns.
Alexis P.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. R was very thorough, knowledgeable and patient.
Arthur V.
Submitted 12/09/20
I had a very good experience and did not have to wait. Your new nurse was very pleasant, professional, and efficient.
Mary C.
Submitted 12/08/20
GREAT. CAREING. GOOD LISTENER. asked questions. answered all our questions.
William K.
Submitted 12/07/20
Everything was just fine except for the long wait time ( over 30 Minutes ) once I was in the treatment room. As usual the nurses and the admin staff were exceptional as was Dr. Rabinowitz.
Ryan J.
Submitted 12/01/20
Really knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.