Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

159 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Extremely good
Tracy N.
Submitted 11/24/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rabinowitz’s for more than 20 years and he always gives me the best care.
Joyce S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Caring and friendly office
Randy K.
Submitted 11/19/21
-
Kenneth V.
Submitted 11/18/21
In and out quickly. Good discussion and results.
Susan T.
Submitted 11/18/21
This was my first visit to Dr. Rabinowitz office. I am visiting Atlanta. It was easy to schedule my appointment. Everyone in the office was courteous, friendly, and professional. Dr. Rabinowitz took time to ask questions and listen to my answers.
Antoinette M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Rabinowitz is an amazing allergist.
Seven M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very pleasant
Kimberley D.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Rabinowitz is the best in the field and he always makes me feel glad that I went to see him. He takes the time to go through everything and is very thorough. I always leave with a sense that every issue with my health has been addressed and treated properly.
Jerri K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very friendly, thorough and professional
Rosa Marina L.
Submitted 11/11/21
She is very kind and helped me a lot with the medicines I definitely recommend her
Alexa V.
Submitted 11/08/21
listened well seemed concerned about solving the issue
Nilufar B.
Submitted 11/05/21
I dont have words to describe. Excellent, amazing.
Mahlon M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Doctor and nurses take my well being personally.
Wyatt C.
Submitted 11/04/21
My first visit was excellent. Everyone was very efficient and friendly. Dr Nadel took the time to answer all my questions and I was very satisfied. I have already recommended this practice to my daughter who wants to be allergy tested.
Lori A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional and caring!
Danielle H.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Nadel and his nurse are phenomenal. Dr. Nadel is so thorough about my care, covers ever question and assure that he has coveted all aspects of my care needed. His nurse Is so caring and follows through with what he wants done, she a great nurse a s si precise. I don’t want to omit the front office staff. They are always pleasant, the atmosphere is calm and they make you feel welcome there
Sharon W.
Submitted 10/03/21
A very pleasant experience. Dr. Nadel was Very thorough, knowledgeable and caring.
Barbara C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Busy and efficient. Although news not so good this was a pleasant visit that put my worries at ease. Thanks
Anindita M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very thorough.