Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

48 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
Submitted 07/31/20
The staff was very friendly and the Doctor answered my concerns.
Pam H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Nadel was excellent, very thorough and also recommended helpful ways to reduce exposure to allergens in my home.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent staff.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very attentive—takes care of the problem
Eileen G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Was happy to see they took steps to be sure and be as safe as possible for a doctor's visit. This was my first time with Dr. Rabinowitz, and felt confident with being his patient.
Hunter G.
Submitted 07/24/20
The staff are always more than welcoming.
Sheila T.
Submitted 07/22/20
I would definitely recommend Dr. Rabinowitz. He is a very efficient and caring doctor. Also he does not make his patients wait a long time to see him in his office. We are all so busy that this is a definite plus.
Parker M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Nadel was very thorough and professional. He made my 11-year-old son feel comfortable. He did a great job explaining all the tests and helped us find a solution that was both feasible and affordable. We would highly recommend Dr. Nadel.
Mark M.
Submitted 07/21/20
very professional and concise.
Ji S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very patient! Excellent!
Susan M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Long time patient. Love everyone at the Cumming location.
Xinia M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Nadel is always very attentive and listens to my concerns.
Richard D.
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff was very nice, especially my nurse.
Monica K.
Submitted 06/29/20
The staff was really nice. The doctor was busy but nice as well. I would definitely go back.
Maria Q.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Rabinowitz always pays attention to the details of my symptoms history and makes me feel hopeful that he will help me to manage the flare up of my ICU (idiopathic chronic urticaria)
Barry F.
Submitted 06/19/20
The treatment that Dr. Rabinowitz has been providing to me has been effective, judging from the fact that I am asymptomatic relative to my allergies and from the results of my annual exam yesterday. Being a patient of Dr. Rabinowitz is a real success story for me!
Steve T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Paul is a superb doctor--bright and careful, engaging and responsive, blessed by generosity of attention and spirit. Five stars and three cheers, just for starters!
Bob D.
Submitted 06/12/20
great
Rebecca P.
Submitted 06/11/20
I spoke with multiple clinics about how they would approach my treatment and how the insurance would work and these guys were the most professional, gave me the most complete answers, and seemed like they respected me as a person the most. When I got to the clinic for my appointment I was not disappointed. Everyone was professional, all the expectations we had discussed were how the appointment went down (which with insurance stuff is often not the case), and the doctor himself took the time to learn more of my story, explaining his reasoning, and asking my input before deciding on my treatment. I had a great experience and would highly recommend these guys.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Thorough and great communication.