Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

272 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen S.
Submitted 10/01/22
Very professional and friendly appointment.
Steven B.
Submitted 09/30/22
Appreciate the thorough time Dr R spent working with me.
Shirley R.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very kind treatment by Kathryn Oliver. Her information was clear and she listened to our concerns, explaining everything. Great experience
Grace D.
Submitted 09/20/22
All around good.
Sheila W.
Submitted 09/20/22
Doing much better this am!!! Hopefully will continue!
Roxanne G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Nurse practitioner very thru and personal.
Rosevelyn F.
Submitted 09/15/22
Voy a poner este comentario en español porque tengo muchas cosas que decir, esta doctora es excelente me ayudó en el teléfono luego me dijo que si mi hija no mejoraba que fuera que ella la iba a atender. Estoy extremadamente agradecida satisfecha, todo el personal muy amable, personas así es lo que necesitamos para nuestros hijos. Mil gracias a todo el personal la muchacha del frente muy amable también. Mi nina tenía una tos muy mal y la doctora se tomó el tiempo de atenderla de hacer preguntas waooo
Sherian Turner W.
Submitted 09/14/22
No comment
Ricardo C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Appointment was at 4:30, I didn’t get seen by the doc until 5:30. I ended up being there till 7:30 and still have to go back next week for more testing. When scheduling the appointment I wish they had mentioned how long it would be for each test. Did not feel like my time was respected
Maureen G.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Kay has taken a real interest in helping me. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. She has a very professional but caring personality and it is easy to talk to her.
Michael H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Jackie and Kay provided the kind, compassionate, knowledgeable care which make me grateful to be a client of your practice.
Cesar M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great service.
Michele V.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very friendly and always so professional. Quick in and out!
Michael W.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Nadel and his team are always prompt and courteous. We have always had a good experience in this office.
Andrew L.
Submitted 08/20/22
I had a great experience; The wait wasn't too long, and Dr. Nadel described things in great detail.
Charles V.
Submitted 08/19/22
Great
Leslie W.
Submitted 08/17/22
Physician and Staff ver personable and professional.
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Rabinowitz is curious, thorough, and sincere.
David D.
Submitted 08/10/22
Quick visit.
Margaret E.
Submitted 08/08/22
Always have the utmost interest in my health and in helping me find solutions for affordable prescriptions.