Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor Nadel is really attentive and caring person. The nurse and stuff was great as well.
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great doctors and staff
Victoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
It was amazing
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
It is refreshing to have a Dr that takes the time to talk to the patient and not treat them as a number.
Shantipriya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Good
Raquel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Dr.Paul really took his time to explain my conditions with me as well as my treatment options. Also, the staff is very friendly and professional. Walked away, very impressed w. the overall experience. HIGHLY recommend.
Mary Lou H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Kay is the best PA I have ever had. She takes her time and asks every question so that she has a complete vision of your health and needs. !! Diane is a fabulous nurse as well. Always positive and professional!
Kataerina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I have a great time
Bridget M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. R, Tamara, Diana, and staff always take wonderful care of me and my family.
Shayna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
was able to get in quickly to see the Doctor, and he was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Edelario R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
They’re amazing very helpful and worried about me I’m thankful I found them
Jameson M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very good experience with front reception area as well as with nurses. Everyone is kind and pleasant (even with the unpleasant parts). Dr. Nadel listens and recommends AND remembers the follow up!
Katherine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Was friendly and asked pertinent questions. He was very informative. He also had a sense of humor.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Always very good, staff is on top of their duties, Dr R. Is always looking for the best ways to improve your breathing problems.
Nazu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent service and Great Experience happy
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Extremely good
Tracy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rabinowitz’s for more than 20 years and he always gives me the best care.
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Caring and friendly office
Randy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
-
Kenneth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
In and out quickly. Good discussion and results.