Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr R great as always!
Geran D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Robinowitz was able to discover a major health problem that no other doctor did. He has medical knowledge and great insight.
Valencia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Staff was so compassionate!! Doctor was very thorough and detailed . Thank you
N S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Kay Oliver was excellent. As a new patient who has been suffering with allergies for a extended time with no reprieve, I am very very happy with my experience. She was patient and very understanding. She listened and explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. I felt confident in her ability to help me with my allergy concerns and would recommend her to anyone else who is in need of help with allergies.
Lynette A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Although Dr. Nadel was very thorough, caring and attentive, one thing I think he needs to immediately correct is to be sure not to touch anyone without gloves on, and especially when they've been bleeding from the needle pricks after having allergy testing. I was so surprised that he touched my arm several times, with bare hands, after I'd been bleeding. Between Covid-19, and it being standard protocol for a doctor or medical personnel to wear gloves in these situations, this really is of great concern. Other than that, my visit with him went great!
Alicia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Rabinowitz is the best! Sometimes it takes a while to be seen but it is worth the wait!
Daniel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
The staff was very friendly and the Doctor answered my concerns.
Pam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Nadel was excellent, very thorough and also recommended helpful ways to reduce exposure to allergens in my home.
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent staff.
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Very attentive—takes care of the problem
Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Was happy to see they took steps to be sure and be as safe as possible for a doctor's visit. This was my first time with Dr. Rabinowitz, and felt confident with being his patient.
Hunter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
The staff are always more than welcoming.
Sheila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I would definitely recommend Dr. Rabinowitz. He is a very efficient and caring doctor. Also he does not make his patients wait a long time to see him in his office. We are all so busy that this is a definite plus.
Parker M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Nadel was very thorough and professional. He made my 11-year-old son feel comfortable. He did a great job explaining all the tests and helped us find a solution that was both feasible and affordable. We would highly recommend Dr. Nadel.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
very professional and concise.
Ji S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Very patient! Excellent!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Long time patient. Love everyone at the Cumming location.
Xinia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Nadel is always very attentive and listens to my concerns.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff was very nice, especially my nurse.
Monica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
The staff was really nice. The doctor was busy but nice as well. I would definitely go back.