Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The entire staff is so thoughtful and patient. Their main goal is to get you well.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Dr Rabinowitz is very very thorough in what he does.
Jessie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Dr Nadel have great details and was kind also was the staff
Sue K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Always professional and friendly
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Took me on time and got out fast!all good!
Gugulethu N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Well versed provider and nurses. Everyone is absolutely polite and attentive. I will definitely be going back!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Have been been going to this office for more than thirty years, the entire staff and Doctors are the best. The ladies at the front desk are always friendly and can answer questions on the spot, Doctors care about you, listen know how to treat. I am thankful that my PCP sent to this office so many years ago.
Richard S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Allergy Shots pretty are received pretty fast no long waits. That’s good.
Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very personable and friendly! Love his asssistant as well. It's always a pleasurable going to the Dunwoody location of allergy and Asthma
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
An exceptional very knowledgable allergist. Superb patient care.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
I think that Dr. Rabinowitz is wonderful. The staff is efficient and cordial.
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Very professional and friendly appointment.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Appreciate the thorough time Dr R spent working with me.
Shirley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very kind treatment by Kathryn Oliver. Her information was clear and she listened to our concerns, explaining everything. Great experience
Grace D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
All around good.
Sheila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Doing much better this am!!! Hopefully will continue!
Roxanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Nurse practitioner very thru and personal.
Rosevelyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Voy a poner este comentario en español porque tengo muchas cosas que decir, esta doctora es excelente me ayudó en el teléfono luego me dijo que si mi hija no mejoraba que fuera que ella la iba a atender. Estoy extremadamente agradecida satisfecha, todo el personal muy amable, personas así es lo que necesitamos para nuestros hijos. Mil gracias a todo el personal la muchacha del frente muy amable también. Mi nina tenía una tos muy mal y la doctora se tomó el tiempo de atenderla de hacer preguntas waooo
Sherian Turner W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
No comment