Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Allergy and Asthma Consultants

Allergy and Immunology Practice located in Atlanta, Cumming, Duluth and Roswell, GA

100 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
Submitted 07/21/20
very professional and concise.
Ji S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very patient! Excellent!
Susan M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Long time patient. Love everyone at the Cumming location.
Xinia M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Nadel is always very attentive and listens to my concerns.
Richard D.
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff was very nice, especially my nurse.
Monica K.
Submitted 06/29/20
The staff was really nice. The doctor was busy but nice as well. I would definitely go back.
Maria Q.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Rabinowitz always pays attention to the details of my symptoms history and makes me feel hopeful that he will help me to manage the flare up of my ICU (idiopathic chronic urticaria)
Barry F.
Submitted 06/19/20
The treatment that Dr. Rabinowitz has been providing to me has been effective, judging from the fact that I am asymptomatic relative to my allergies and from the results of my annual exam yesterday. Being a patient of Dr. Rabinowitz is a real success story for me!
Steve T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Paul is a superb doctor--bright and careful, engaging and responsive, blessed by generosity of attention and spirit. Five stars and three cheers, just for starters!
Bob D.
Submitted 06/12/20
great
Rebecca P.
Submitted 06/11/20
I spoke with multiple clinics about how they would approach my treatment and how the insurance would work and these guys were the most professional, gave me the most complete answers, and seemed like they respected me as a person the most. When I got to the clinic for my appointment I was not disappointed. Everyone was professional, all the expectations we had discussed were how the appointment went down (which with insurance stuff is often not the case), and the doctor himself took the time to learn more of my story, explaining his reasoning, and asking my input before deciding on my treatment. I had a great experience and would highly recommend these guys.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Thorough and great communication.
Alyssa R.
Submitted 06/09/20
He is Amazing!!
David B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very informative. Puts you at ease
Linda P.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Rabinowitz's initial diagnosis and subsequent treatment plan have kept my allergies under control for 20 years. I appreciate the efficient and friendly nurses and office staff.
Janis G.
Submitted 05/22/20
His expertise has greatly helped improve my quality of life due to my many allergies. Although I will miss him as he retires, I wish him all of the best and know that his colleagues and staff will continue providing excellent care as he goes fishing and golfing into the next phase of his life. Thank you, Dr. Livezey!
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Friendly, effective & efficient office. And I like Dr. Rabinowitz.
Alicia E.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always attentive and ready with with an answer for any questions I might have. He makes sure you understand what is going on.He is nice and personable.
Timothy M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Pleasant experience, great results
Reese C.
Submitted 05/18/20
Friendly and informative. Support staff is friendly and upfront about payments/costs.